Institute for Integrated Nutrition – the role of a health coach

”Our mission is to play a crucial role in improving health and happiness, and through that process, create a ripple effect that transform the world.” IIN

How health coaches can help reverse the Health Care Crisis: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nBRcCclH7yE

Student experience: http://www.integrativenutrition.com/lp/student-experience

Number one reason to be a health coach:

Joshua Rosenthal, the Founder, Director and Primary Teacher ripple.jpgof the school talks here about the ripple effect of health and happiness that’s changing the world.
He started this school with a simple, but powerful, idea that food changes everything. What you eat becomes who you are, so if you start eating better, you can improve your health, your emotions, and your overall well-being. And you have energy to take on bigger challenges and help the world become a better place.
Students of the school are inspired by experts who are at the forefront of wellness and are all distinguished speakers, leading doctors, PhDs, researchers and authorities in nutrition today such as Andrew Weil MD, Deepak Chopra MD, David Wolfe, Joel Fuhrman MD, Mark Hymann MD and many more:

IIN is a thriving school and community, dedicated to help advance the future of nutrition. Remains open to all diet and nutrition theories. The core of their philosophy is founded on three mayor principles: Primary food (love for body, mind, soul and spirit), Bio-individuality and Health Advocacy.

IIN Story: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a5gRONwnaF4&list=TLjlXmnvp_amA

As one of the Ambassadors for the school, you can contact me for more information and if you decided to enroll within the next 30 days and referring my name, Vera Szutorisz, as the referrer for this one-year program, you will be entitled to get 500$ off from the tuition fee. However, should you decide to enroll later you can still refer to me as the referrer.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tUtV5rD6ZGs&list=TL2gfraN-FNiU

2 thoughts on “Institute for Integrated Nutrition – the role of a health coach

  1. Gratulálok!! Ezt a sulit szeretném már kb. 2 éve megcsinálni…csak még anyagilag nem tudom magamnak megengedni…te már be is fejezted? Kíváncsi lennék a tapasztalataidra…

  2. Szia, most lattam, hogy el kezdted irni a blogodat, amikor par honapja raneztem, akkor meg csak a bemutatkozas volt meg. Orulok neki :-)
    En kb feleve tanulok veluk, de eddig ‘offline’, azaz nem voltam hivatalosan beiratkozva, de mar honapokkal ezelott eldontottem en is, hogy legkesobb szeptemberben elkezdem, mert ez szamomra az alom suli, ami egy fantasztikus meditacio utan talalt ram a legtokeletesebb formaban es idopontban! Sosem fogom elfelejteni azt a pillanatot sem :)
    En szemely szerint a harom honapos reszletfizetest valasztottam, es igy okes, es ha ugye te is elolvastal es meghallgattal toluk mindent, akkor kiderul az is, hogy nagyon sokan mar az elso feleben a kepzesnek visszakeresik a tuition fee-t. Majd kiderul, de nyitott vagyok erre a lehetosegre is ;-) Amugy szeptembertol felmegy a kepzes tovabbi 1000 dollarral, szoval nem akartam tovabb halasztani… es jo ket eve nekem is errol szol az eletem, amiben ugy erzem mindent, amit szeretek egyuttesen hasznalhatok fel: utazas, fotozas, uj emberek, tanulas, holisztikus gyogyitas, taplalkozastudomany es mindehhez teljes flexibilitas… pontosan ahogy es amit megalmodtam :-)
    Az elmult felev alatt en vegig kapcsolatban alltam veluk telefonon es emailben is, es minden ingyenesen hozzaferheto anyagot es konyvet elolvastam, vmint minden online konferencian resztvettem, amin csak tudtam es abszolut rezonaltam a suli uzenetevel es fantasztikus hozzaallaasaval. A szeptemberi osztaly hangulata pedig mar most fenomenalisan pozitiv es elenk, bar ertheto modon 90%a amerikai egyelore, par ausztrallal, kanadaival es ket spanyol ‘szarmazasuval’ (en meg egy sevillai lany) vagyunk, de nagyjabol mindenki angolszasz szarmazasu. Viszont sokfele hatterrel erkeznek az emberek es kulon erdekes mindenkirol olvasni :)) Meg a beiratkozasig van egy honap!
    Szep estet!

Leave a Reply

